Boosted posts are live for 14 days. During this time, your boosted post will be available for other members to re-share from their Share feeds.
To stop a Boost early, follow the two steps below:
1. On the “Track” page, click on “Details” on the right hand side of the Boosted post.
2. In the details pop-up window, scroll down and click on the “cancel this boost” button on the bottom right.
This will remove your post from members’ queues and set the status of your promotion to Withdrawn so it can’t be shared anymore.